Best practice inventory management for veterinary hospitals

Learn how to make these best practices a reality with ezyVet's free inventory management app, ezyVet Scan๐Ÿ“ฑ


Effective inventory management is key to a successful and profitable practice โ€“ and practices want to know exactly how to get this right for themselves!

At ezyVet, we believe every veterinary practice โ€“ regardless of size โ€“ should be confident that their inventory levels are accurate to โ€˜right sizeโ€™ their inventory investment and have the required stock to take good care of patients.

Together with industry advocate, Michelle Campoli, we've put together a step-by-step webinar with examples that cover:

  • Actionable steps to set the foundation for your new or existing inventory so that you're set up for success.
  • How to take control of your inventory management to save time through digitized processes.
  • ezyVet product showcase: How to make these best practices a reality by using ezyVet's free inventory management app, ezyVet Scan 📱.
  • Q&A session with our ezyVet Inventory Specialist and Industry Expert.

Join us online on
โ€ข Wednesday, June 5th at 5pm CDT/CST; 6pm EST.
โ€ข Thursday, June 6th at 10am NZST
.

These inventory best practices can be implemented with any PIMS, so come and learn - even if you're not an ezyVet customer 😉.


Webinar signup

Enter your details below. Don't worry if you can't attend live - we'll email you a recording.

Got a question for our presenters? Leave it here!

More Webinars - How to use ezyVet